Board and Advisors

resume writer md medical a4 size paper buy online essay personal topic professional sources for research papers viagra femenina en venezuela rush lumbaugh drugs viagra source url election acceptance speech medicine online purchase preceptorship nursing essay click here viagra super active en ligne can take bystolic viagra get link source url crusades essay watch cheap. generic cialisis cialis paypal ireland click go essay about the causes and effects of global warming toefl writing essay topics buy clomid using paypal mla style thesis viagra online billig Officers


Dr. Kathleen Pistone-Carucci*


Victoria Jimpson-Fludd


Vice President
Madeline Mignone


Conductor/ Music Director
Tong Chen


Recording Secretary
Joyce Henery*


Anne Frascarelli


Grants Officer
Victoria Jimpson-Fludd


Anne Frascarelli


Journal Chair
Madeline Mignone


Concerto Competition
Tong Chen


Corresponding Secretary
Rosemarie Doerr*

Board of Directors


Carole Adsluf


Dr. Kay Pistone-Carucci*


Tong Chen


Henry Doerr


Rosemarie Doerr*


Ignacio Espejo


Anne Frascarelli


Terri Hennelly


Joyce Henery*


Victoria  Jimpson-Fludd


Madeline Mignone


Alan Murray


Bob Plotkin


Rhonda Resnick


Josie Violin


Annette Volino*


Advisory Board


Patricia Dunne

Helen Henkel

Andrew Romano

Rhonda Schreiber

Lois Soto

Ralph Strauss

Honorary Directors


Hon. Mike Spano

Hon. John Larkin

Hon Eliot Engel

Hon. Nita Lowey

Hon. Virginia Perez

Hon. Gary Pretlow

Hon. Michael Sabatino

Anthony M. Landi

Steve Sansone

Robert Sherman

Hon. Shelly Mayer

Hon. A. Stewart-Cousins  

Hon. Liam McLaughlin

*Past Presidents